30
Jun
10

Review: Beaded Bunny

It was my pleasure to review Pipedream’s rabbit vibrator, the Beaded Bunny. I had accidentally killed my first (and only then) rabbit vibrator with water and I was very anxious for this sex toy to arrive in the mail! On arrival, I ripped the box open, cleaned it with soap and water, then hurried to my room and took my camera batteries just to play with this!

The Beaded Bunny is visually appealing. It is composed of a clear light purple jelly with subtle shimmer throughout the whole vibrator. Complimenting the look are the pearls, which is an opaque shimmery white. It is 9.5″ in length, but only about 5″ is insertable. The diameter is 1.5″ and it takes 4 AA batteries to power this baby. The head is bulbous and nubs are located underneath the shaft that adds texture to the feel. The buttons control rotation (clockwise/counter-clockwise) and vibration (low/high).

I love how it is multifunctional and multispeed!! I usually start the rotation first before turning the vibration on. The rotating action was okay; I wish it circled  bigger and that the shaft wriggled more. It also didn’t matter weather it rotated clockwise or counter clockwise as I couldn’t tell the difference once it’s inside me. The vibrating sound is quiet and discreet, but the rotating sound of the pearls are pretty loud. The vibrator is powerful and I never had to use the high setting!! I enjoy my satisfying and fulfilling orgasms!

product picture
Rabbit vibrator by Pipedream
Material: Jelly
Safety:
Rating:
Vroom:
Bee:
This product was provided free of charge to the reviewer.

0 Responses to “Review: Beaded Bunny”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweet. tweet.

*whispers to your ear* heeyyy

Vibrators are a fantastic way to explore your sexuality, either through solo play or with a partner. Good Vibrations is excited to offer our amazing line of staff-approved vibrators in a great array of colors, styles, sizes and functions, which means the perfect vibe just for you is only a click away!

Archives

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


